Practice Manager of the Year


Congratulations to our three finalists this year:

Alison Smith

Jessica Schollum

Louise Shambrook


The winner this year is:

Louise Shambrook


Congratulations Louise, and we look forward to many more applications for 2018.

Photo of the finalists after being presented with their Certificates

PMOY 2017


Thank you to our sponsor, MAS who is always so supportive of PMAANZ.

Healthy Practice Logo